2018

Friday 17th August – Hits from the Blitz, Pencarrow House

Saturday 8th September – Private Function, Mount Edgcumbe House

Saturday 15th September – Private Function, Bedruthan Hotel, Mawgan Porth

Thursday 20th September – TBA

Saturday 22nd September – Private Function, St Austell Brewery

Friday 28th September – Private Function, Wadebridge

Saturday 29th September – Holsworthy Park, Holsworthy

Friday 5th October – Upper Deck, Falmouth

Saturday 6th October – Totnes Show Centenary Dinner, Totnes Civic Hall, Totnes

Friday 12th October – Oyster Festival, Falmouth

Saturday 13th October – Private Function, Truro

Saturday 20th October – Private Function, Totnes

Thursday 25th October – Private Function, Princess Pavilions, Falmouth

Friday 9th November – Bodmin Jail, Bodmin

Saturday 10th November – Bar 35, Bude

Saturday 24th November – Tywarnhayle Inn, Perranporth

Sunday 9th December – Padstow Bandstand, Padstow 1pm

Friday 14th December – The Station, St Austell

Saturday 29th December – Private Function, St Neot

Monday 31st December – The Watering Hole, Perranporth

2019

Saturday 19th January – Private Function, Penventon Hotel, Redruth

Saturday 2nd February – Private Function, Revolution, Plymouth

Saturday 16th February – The Seahorse Centre, Pentewan

Saturday 16th March – Private Function, Tresillian House, Truro

Saturday 23rd March – Charity Ball, St Andries Park, Somerset

Saturday 6th April – Private Function, The Cardinals, Hatt

Saturday 20th April – Roche Sports & Social Club, Roche

Monday 22nd April – Private Function, The Alverton, Truro

Saturday 4th May – Private Function, Warwickshire

Saturday 18th May – Private Function, Tredudwell Manor, Fowey

Saturday 25th May – Private Function, Liskeard

Saturday 15th June – Rumons Club, Redruth

Saturday 22nd June – Private Function, Nr Mevagissey

Saturday 29th June – Private Function, Pengenna Manor, Wadebridge

Saturday 6th July – Private Function, St Keverne Village Hall, St Keverne

Saturday 13th July – Proms, Mount Edgecumbe

Saturday 3rd August – Private Function, Cawsand Community Hall, Cawsand

Saturday 21st December – Rumons Club, Redruth